Thunderclap Newman

Thunderclap Newman
Formed in 1969 // United Kingdom
John "Speedy" Keen (vocals, guitar, drums), Andy "Thunderclap" Newman (keyboards), Jimmy McCulloch (guitar), Jim Avery (bass).

2009 lineup:
Andy ‘Thunderclap’ Newman: keyboards, coranglais, oboe, soprano saxphone, tin whistle
David Buckley: vocals
Stefanos Tsourelis: electric lead guitar
Brian Jackson: bass
Antonio Spano: drums and percussion
István Deréky: rhythm guitar

Sorteer op:
Totaal 2 Items
(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top