Ayreon - The Source
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

The Source

Label Mascot Label Group ‎– MTR 7515 6
Format 4 x CD, Album DVD, Album All Media, Limited Edition, Artbook
Barcode 0819873014560
Country Europe
Released 28 Apr 2017
Genre Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style Folk, Prog Rock, Progressive Metal

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

Dit item wordt geïmporteerd uit Netherlands.

Chronicle 1: The Frame
CD1-1 The Day That The World Breaks Down 12:32
CD1-2 Sea Of Machines 5:08
CD1-3 Everybody Dies 4:42
Chronicle 2: The Aligning Of The Ten
CD1-4 Star Of Sirrah 7:03
CD1-5 All That Was 3:36
CD1-6 Run! Apocalypse! Run! 4:52
CD1-7 Condemned To Live 6:14
Chronicle 3: The Transmigration
CD2-1 Aquatic Race 6:46
CD2-2 The Dream Dissolves 6:11
CD2-3 Deathcry Of A Race 4:43
CD2-4 Into The Ocean 4:53
Chronicle 4: The Rebirth
CD2-5 Bay Of Dreams 4:24
CD2-6 Planet Y Is Alive! 6:02
CD2-7 The Source Will Flow 4:13
CD2-8 Journey To Forever 3:19
CD2-9 The Human Compulsion 2:15
CD2-10 March Of The Machines 1:40
Chronicles 1 & 2: Instrumental
CD3-1 The Day That The World Breaks Down (Instrumental) 12:32
CD3-2 Sea Of Machines (Instrumental) 5:08
CD3-3 Everybody Dies (Instrumental) 4:42
CD3-4 Star Of Sirrah (Instrumental) 7:03
CD3-5 All That Was (Instrumental) 3:36
CD3-6 Run! Apocalypse! Run! (Instrumental) 4:52
CD3-7 Condemned To Live (Instrumental) 6:14
Chronicles 3 & 4: Instrumental
CD4-1 Aquatic Race (Instrumental) 6:46
CD4-2 The Dream Dissolves (Instrumental) 6:11
CD4-3 Deathcry Of A Race (Instrumental) 4:43
CD4-4 Into The Ocean (Instrumental) 4:53
CD4-5 Bay Of Dreams (Instrumental) 4:24
CD4-6 Planet Y Is Alive! (Instrumental) 6:02
CD4-7 The Source Will Flow (Instrumental) 4:13
CD4-8 Journey To Forever (Instrumental) 3:19
CD4-9 The Human Compulsion (Instrumental) 2:15
CD4-10 March Of The Machines (Instrumental) 1:40
DVD-1 Everybody Dies (Videoclip) 4:42
DVD-2 Star Of Sirrah (Videoclip) 7:03
DVD-3 Run! Apocalypse! Run! (Videoclip) 4:52
DVD-4 The Day The World Breaks Down (Videoclip) 12:32
DVD-5 Interviews
DVD-6 Behind The Scenes
DVD-7 5.1 Audio Mix
Cello – Maaike Peterse
Choir – Jan Willem Ketelaers
Choir – Lisette van den Berg
Choir – Will Shaw
Choir – Wilmer Waarbroek
Consultant [Creative Consultant] – Lori Linstruth
Cover [Front Cover], Artwork [All Artwork By] – Yann Souetre
Drums – Ed Warby
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Mandolin, Synthesizer, Organ [Hammond], Strings [Solina Strings], Instruments [All Other Instruments] – Arjen Lucassen
Grand Piano, Electric Piano – Joost van den Broek
Layout – Roy Koch
Lead Guitar – Guthrie Govan
Lead Guitar – Marcel Coenen
Lead Guitar – Paul Gilbert
Lyrics By [TH-1], Music By [Melodies, TH-1] – Arjen Lucassen
Lyrics By [TH-1], Music By [Melodies, TH-1] – Michael Mills
Mastered By – Brett Caldas-Lima
Mastered By [DVD Mastered By] – Pieter Kop
Mixed By [DVD 5.1 Mix By] – Arjen Lucassen
Music By, Lyrics By – A. A. Lucassen
Recorded By [Ed Warby's Drums] – Arjen Lucassen
Recorded By [Ed Warby's Drums] – Jos Driessen
Recorded By [Hansi Kürsch Recorded By] – Thomas Geiger
Recorded By [James LaBrie Recorded By] – Braeden Kozy
Recorded By [Russell Allen Recorded By] – Dick Hodgin
Recorded By [Thomas Giles And Tommy Rogers Recorded By] – Jamie King
Recorded By [Tobias Sammet Recorded By] – Sascha Paeth
Recorded By, Producer [Produced By], Mixed By – Arjen Lucassen
Synthesizer – Mark Kelly
Violin – Ben Mathot
Vocals – Floor Jansen
Vocals – Hansi Kürsch
Vocals – James LaBrie
Vocals – Michael Eriksen
Vocals – Michael Mills
Vocals – Nils K. Rue
Vocals – Russell Allen
Vocals – Simone Simons
Vocals – Thomas Giles Rogers Jr.
Vocals – Tobias Sammet
Vocals – Tommy Karevik
Vocals – Zaher Zorgati
Wind [Wind Instruments] – Jeroen Goossens
℗© 2017 Arjen Lucassen, Issued under exclusive license to Mascot Music Production and Publishing B.V.
Made in the EU.

Back cover incorrectly lists CDs 3 and 4 as CDs 4 and 5, respectively.

All artists recorded at The Electric Castle except:
Ed Warby's drums recorded at Sandlane Recording Facilities
James LaBrie recorded at Thar She Be Studio
Hansi Kürsch recorded at Twilight Hall Studios
Tommy Karevik recorded at Studio Wonderland
Tobias Sammet recorded at GateStudio Wolfsburg
Nils K Rue recorded at Rue Media Studios
Russell Allen recorded at Osceola Studios, Raleigh, NC, USA
Thomas Giles and Tommy Rogers recorded at The Basement Recording, NC, USA
Zaher Zorgati recorded at Kevin Codfert Studio

5.1 mix by Arjen Lucassen, mastered by Pieter Kop at Sync Music
Barcode – 8 19873 01456 0
Matrix / Runout (CD1) – ||MTR7515 CD1 55309||
Mastering SID Code (CD1) – IFPI LN12
Mould SID Code (CD1) – IFPI 3721
Matrix / Runout (CD2) – ||MTR7515 CD2 55310||
Mastering SID Code (CD2) – IFPI LN12
Mould SID Code (CD2) – IFPI 3705
Matrix / Runout (CD3) – ||MTR75155 CD3 55312||
Mastering SID Code (CD3) – IFPI LN12
Mould SID Code (CD3) – IFPI 3722
Matrix / Runout (CD4) – ||MTR75155 CD4 55313||
Mastering SID Code (CD4) – IFPI LN12
Mould SID Code (CD4) – IFPI 3722
Matrix / Runout (DVD Layer 0) – ||MTR75155 DVD 55311 L0||
Mastering SID Code (DVD Layer 0) – IFPI LN12
Matrix / Runout (DVD Layer 1) – ||MTR75155 DVD 55311 L1||
Mastering SID Code (DVD Layer 1, Mirrored) – IFPI LN12
Mould SID Code (DVD Label Side) – IFPI ****
Rights Society – Biem/Stemra
Label Code – LC 33809
Other (CD1, CD2 & DVD Cat#) – MTR 75155
Other (CD3 & CD4 Cat#) – MTR 75156


Rated 4.77 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top