Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires - Youth Detention (Nail My Feet Down to the Southside of Town)
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Youth Detention (Nail My Feet Down To The Southside Of Town)

Label Don Giovanni Records ‎– DG-134
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Barcode 0634457755314
Country US
Released 30 Jun 2017
Genre Rock
Style Southern Rock, Punk
A1 Breaking It Down
A2 Sweet Disorder
A3 Good Old Boy
A4 Black & White Boys
A5 Whitewash
B1 Underneath The Sheets Of White Noise
B2 I Heard God!
B3 Crooked Letters
C1 I Can Change!
C2 The City Walls
C3 Had To Laugh
C4 Nail My Feet Down To The Southside Of Town
D1 Tongues Of Flame!
D2 Trying To Ride
D3 The Picture Of A Man
D4 Commencement Address For The Deindustrialized Dispersion
D5 Save My Life!
Bass, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Other [Radio] – Adam Williamson
Drums, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Blake Williamson
Guitar, Backing Vocals, Other [Radio] – Eric Wallace
Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Tim Kerr
Mastered By – Dave Gardner
Percussion, Mixed By – Lynn Bridges
Recorded By, Sampler, Other [Loops] – Jeremy Ferguson
Songwriter, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Sampler, Other [Radio] – Lee Bains, III
Side A runout: LP-DG-134 156414E1/A
Side B runout: LP-DG-134 156414E2/A
Side C runout: LP-DG-134 156414E3/A
Side D runout: LP-DG-134 156414E4/A
Matrix / Runout (Side A [Stamped]) – LP-DG-134 156414E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B [Stamped]) – LP-DG-134 156414E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C [Stamped]) – LP-DG-134 156414E3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D [Stamped]) – LP-DG-134 156414E4/A


Rated 4.46 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top