Motörhead - No Remorse
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

No Remorse

Label Sanctuary ‎– BMGRM026LP
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram
Barcode 5414939640414
Country UK
Released 2015
Genre Rock
Style Hard Rock

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

Dit item wordt geïmporteerd uit Netherlands.

A1 Ace Of Spades 2:46
A2 Motörhead 3:55
A3 Jailbait 3:31
A4 Stay Clean 2:38
A5 Too Late, Too Late 3:24
A6 Killed By Death 4:39
B1 Bomber 3:21
B2 Iron Fist 2:48
B3 Shine 3:08
B4 Dancing On Your Grave 4:27
B5 Metropolis 2:33
B6 Snaggletooth 3:49
C1 Overkill 3:16
C2 Please Don't Touch 2:48
C3 Stone Dead Forever 4:54
C4 Like A Nightmare 4:10
C5 Emergency 3:03
C6 Steal Your Face 4:21
D1 Louie Louie 2:44
D2 No Class 2:37
D3 Iron Horse 3:55
D4 We Are The Road Crew 3:10
D5 Leaving Here 2:44
D6 Locomotive 3:21
Bass – Lemmy
Drums – Phil Taylor (A1 to A5, B1 to B5, C1 to C5, D1 to D5)
Guitar – Eddie Clarke (A1 to A5, B1, B2, B5, C1 to C5, D1 to D5)
Lacquer Cut By – MK
Producer – Jimmy Miller (A4, A5, B5, C1, C3, C4, D2)
Producer – Vic Maile (A1, A2, A3, A6, B1, B6, C2, C5, C6)
Vocals – Lemmy (A1 to C4, C6 to D6)
Printed inner sleeves with lyrics and biography from Lemmy.
Includes free download code.
Barcode (Text) – 5 414939 640414
Barcode (String) – 5414939640414
Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout) – BE70729-01 A1 MK BMGRM 026LP
Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout) – BE70729-01 B1 MK BMGRM 026LP
Matrix / Runout (Side C, runout) – BE70729-02 C1 MK BMGRM 026LP
Matrix / Runout (Side D, runout) – BE70729-02 D1 MK BMGRM 026LP


Rated 4.63 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top