Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - No More Shall We Part
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

No More Shall We Part

Label Mute ‎– LPSEEDS11BMG ‎– LPSEEDS11
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Barcode 5414939711114
Country Europe
Released 13 Feb 2015
Genre Rock
Style Indie Rock, Alternative Rock

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

Dit item wordt geïmporteerd uit Netherlands.

A1 As I Sat Sadly By Her Side 6:15
A2 And No More Shall We Part 4:00
A3 Hallelujah 7:48
A4 Love Letter 4:08
B1 Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow 5:36
B2 God Is In The House 5:44
B3 Oh My Lord 7:30
B4 Sweetheart Come 4:58
C1 The Sorrowful Wife 5:18
C2 We Came Along This Road 6:08
C3 Gates To The Garden 4:09
C4 Darker With The Day 6:07
D1 Grief Came Riding 5:08
D2 Bless His Ever Loving Heart 4:00
Backing Vocals – Kate & Anna McGarrigle
Bass – Martyn P. Casey
Cello – Frank Schaefer
Cello – Lionel Handy
Cello – Naomi Wright
Double Bass – Leon Bosch
Double Bass – Paul Morgan
Drums – Thomas Wydler
Guitar, Arranged By [Strings], Mixed By – Mick Harvey
Guitar, Mixed By – Blixa Bargeld
Mastered By – Ray Staff
Organ – Conway Savage
Painting [Cover Painting] – Tony Clark
Photography By [Band Photo] – Joe Dilworth
Producer [Assistant] – Mick Geyer
Producer, Backing Vocals [Male] – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Tony Cohen
Recorded By – Kevin Paul
Recorded By [Assistant] – Mark Bishop
Recorded By [Assistant] – Mirek Stiles
Viola – Bruce White
Viola – Gustav Clarkson
Violin – Jackie Shave
Violin – Patrick Kiernan
Violin – Rebecca Hirsch
Violin – Simon Fischer
Violin, Arranged By [Strings] – Warren Ellis
Violin, Leader – Gavyn Wright
Vocals, Piano, Mixed By, Written-By – Nick Cave
Double album reissue with 2 bonus tracks on side D (not credited on back sleeve).
Comes with colour printed lyric inner sleeves.
Includes download code.
Track lengths not printed on sleeve.

℗ 2011 Mute Records Ltd, a BMG Company.
© 2014 Mute Records Ltd, a BMG Company.
Manufactured, marketed and distributed by [PIAS.
Made in the EU.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London in September 2000.
Further recording at Westside Studios, London.
Mixed at Westside Studios, October 2000.
Mastered at Whitfield Street, London.

Cover painting courtesy of Anna Schwartz Gallery.
Barcode (Printed) – 5 414939 711114
Barcode (Scanned) – 5414939711114
Matrix / Runout (Side A) – LPSEEDS11 BE50954-01 A1
Matrix / Runout (Side B) – LPSEEDS11 BE50954-01 B1
Matrix / Runout (Side C) – LPSEEDS11 BE50954-02 C1
Matrix / Runout (Side D) – LPSEEDS11 BE50954-02 D1
Label Code – LC05834


Rated 4.6 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top