Razz - Nocturnal
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten


Label Long Branch Records ‎– SPV 279872CD
Format CD, Album, Stereo
Barcode 0886922798726
Country Germany
Released 08 Sep 2017
Genre Rock
Style Alternative Rock
1 Paralysed 3:39
2 Trapdoor 3:52
3 Could Sleep 3:55
4 Another Heart/Another Mind 4:48
5 Silver Lining 3:35
6 Step Step Step 2:54
7 By & By 4:16
8 Lecter 3:49
9 Let It In, Let It Out 3:37
10 If There Was A Light 4:07
11 Breathe In 3:30
Album comes as digipack with booklet.


Niklas Keiser - Guitar, Vocals, Keys, Synth., Programming
Christian Knippen - Guitar, Vocals
Lukas Bruns - Bass
Steffen Pott - Drums, Percussion, Vocals

All songs written by RAZZ except Paralysed, Let It In, Let It Out and Breathe In by RAZZ and Stephen Street.

All Tracks produced by Stephen Street and engineered by Daniel Holtz (Except Trapdoor and If There Was A Light by Simon Strasshofer).

Mixed by Stephen Street.

Mastered by John Davis.

Recorded at Ducklake Studio except Trapdoor and If There Was a Light.

Backing Vocals on Breath In by Nina Frerichs-Holtz

Additional Vocals on Another Heart/Another Mind by Frederik Rabe

Photography by Nils Romahn

Illustrations by Markus Färber

Art Direction and Design by Dorfmeyster and Razz
Barcode – 8 86922 798726


Rated 4.33 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top