Sandra Kerr & John Faulkner - The Music From Bagpuss
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

The Music From Bagpuss

Label Earth ‎– EARTHLP033L
Format Vinyl, LP, Album
Barcode 0809236173317
Country UK
Released 16 Nov 2018
Genre Children's, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style Soundtrack, Folk
A1 Opening 0:52
A2 We Will Wash It 0:28
A3 I Saw A Ship 1:58
A4 We Will Rub It 0:17
A5 The Bony King Of Nowhere 2:43
A6 Cat And Bird Tone Phone 1:36
A7 The Princess Suite 2:41
A8 The Old Woman Who Lived In A Shoe 0:34
A9 Row Your Boat 3:30
A10 We Will Lace It 0:23
A11 Ballerina Music Box 0:32
A12 Porcupine Song 2:07
A13 Here's A Pin 0:39
A14 We Will Fix It 0:17
A15 Turtle Calypso 1:31
B1 The Elephant's Fable 3:47
B2 The Miller's Song 2:46
B3 We Will Find It 0:24
B4 The Town Band 0:57
B5 The Song Of The Flea 3:12
B6 We Will Do It 0:16
B7 The Weaving Song 1:14
B8 Charliemouse Weaving 0:39
B9 Bucket's Burning 0:18
B10 Brian O'Lynn 2:03
B11 Lullaby For Cabbages 1:16
B12 We Will Do It (Go Through It) 0:18
B13 The Old Woman Tossed Up In A Basket 2:25
B14 Mouse Ragtime 0:11
B15 We Will Fold It 0:17
B16 Uncle Feedle 1:59
B17 Closing 0:17
Liner Notes – Andy Votel
Liner Notes – Frances McKee
Liner Notes – Sarah Martin
Liner Notes – Stewart Lee
Standard Library edition.
Barcode – 809236173317


Rated 4.36 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top