Spoon - Hot Thoughts
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Hot Thoughts

Label Matador ‎– OLE-1128-8Matador ‎– OLE-1128-1
Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red
Barcode 0744861112884
Country Europe
Released 17 Mar 2017
Genre Rock
A1 Hot Thoughts 3:49
A2 WhisperI’lllistentohearit 4:20
A3 Do I Have To Talk You Into It 4:20
A4 First Caress 2:48
A5 Pink Up 5:57
B1 Can I Sit Next To You 3:54
B2 I Ain't The One 3:47
B3 Tear It Down 4:20
B4 Shotgun 3:38
B5 Us 4:57
Band [Personnel] – Alex Fischel
Band [Personnel] – Britt Daniel
Band [Personnel] – Jim Eno
Band [Personnel] – Rob Pope
Bass, Percussion – Rob Pope
Booking [EU Booking] – Free Trade
Booking [EU Booking] – James Alderman
Booking [US Booking] – Brian Ahern
Booking [US Booking] – Sam Kirby
Booking [US Booking] – WME
Cover [Cover Image] – Christine Messersmith
Design – Alan Hynes
Design – BD
Drums, Percussion, Keyboards – Jim Eno
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Brad Bell
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Grant Eppley
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Matt Gerhard
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Max Lorenzen
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Mike Fridmann
Keyboards, Piano, Guitar, Percussion – Alex Fischel
Lacquer Cut By – LvC
Legal – Brad Shenfeld
Management – John Silva
Management – SAM
Management [Business Management] – Gelfand, Rennert & Feldman, LLP
Management [Business Management] – Ron Remis
Management [Business Management] – Trish Field
Management [Dave Fridmann Managed By] – Breathing Protection
Management [Dave Fridmann Managed By] – Peter Shershin
Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
Mastered By [Assisted By] – Gentry Studer
Mastered By [Vinyl] – CB
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Dave Fridmann
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Spoon
Sequenced By [Sequence Advisor] – Janet Weiss
Songwriter – Alex Fischel (A4)
Songwriter – Britt Daniel
Songwriter – LP (B3)
Songwriter – Sean Dineen (A1, B4)
Songwriter – Ted Taforo (B5)
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Percussion, Bass – Britt Daniel
Sticker: "Limited edition red vinyl"
Includes download code. Includes a printed inner sleeve.

OLE-1128-8 is on the barcode sticker.
OLE-1128-1 is everywhere else on the release.

©℗ 2017 Headz under exclusive license to Matador Records 134 Grand Street New York NY 10013 17-19 Alma Road London SW18 1AA

All songs by Britt Daniel © 2017 Precious Fluids except: "Hot Thoughts" and "Shotgun" by Britt Daniel and Sean Dineen © Precious Fluids / Ranchito Granada, "First Caress" by Alex Fischel and Britt Daniel © Trash Boy Unlimited / Precious Fluids, "Tear It Down" by Britt Daniel and LP © Precious Fluids / Primary Wave Beats & Tcbinaflashsongs, "Us" by Britt Daniel and Ted Taforo © Precious Fluids / Taforo Music. All selections are BMI.

Recorded at Tarbox (Cassadaga), Public Hi-Fi (Austin), and the Catacomb (LA)

Mastered by Howie Weinberg, assisted by Gentry Studer on October 23, 2016
Barcode (Stickered) – 744861112884
Barcode (On sleeve) – 744861112815
Matrix / Runout – MPO OLE-1128-1 A -LVC-
Matrix / Runout – MPO OLE-1128-1 B -LVC-


Rated 4.48 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top