Sweet Apple - Sing The Night In Sorrow
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Sing The Night In Sorrow

Label Tee Pee Records ‎– TPE-197-2
Format CD, Album
Barcode 0707239019727
Country US
Released 28 Jul 2017
Genre Rock
1 (My Head Is Stuck In The) Traffic
2 World I'm Gonna Leave You
3 You Don't Belong To Me
4 A Girl And A Gun
5 She Wants To Run
6 Summer's Gone
7 Candles In The Sun
8 Thank You
9 Crying In The Clouds
10 Everybody's Leaving
Acoustic Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar, Percussion, Rhythm Guitar – Tim Parnin
Bass, Vocals, Percussion – Dave Sweetapple
Drums, Percussion – Gerry Porter
Drums, Percussion – J Mascis
Guitar – Don Depew
Lead Guitar – J Mascis (A5, B1, B2)
Lead Guitar – Tim Parnin (A1, A2, A4, A6, B1, B2, B4)
Mastered By – Greg Calbi
Mixed By, Recorded By – Michael Parnin
Percussion, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Synthesizer, Autoharp, Piano, Twelve-String Guitar, Banjo, Harmonica, Glockenspiel, Photography By – John Petkovic
Photography By – Chelsea Debo
Piano, Synthesizer, Bass, Electric Piano, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar – Michael Seifert
Producer – Michael Parnin
Producer – Sweet Apple
Recorded By – Justin Pizzoferrato
Recorded By – Michael Seifert
Recorded By, Drums – Mark Klein
Vocals – Maria Petkovic
Vocals – Mark Lanegan
Vocals – Rachel Haden
Vocals – Robert Pollard
Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Doug Gillard
Vocals, Musical Assistance [Pre-Production] – Stanislav Zabic
Barcode (Scanned) – 707239019727
Barcode (Printed) – 7 07239 01972 7
Rights Society – ASCAP


Rated 3.17 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top