The Magnetic Fields - The Wayward Bus / Distant Plastic Trees
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

The Wayward Bus / Distant Plastic Trees

Label Domino ‎– REWIGLP13
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue
Barcode 0887830001311
Country Europe
Released 2016
Genre Electronic, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style Indie Pop

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

Dit item wordt geïmporteerd uit Netherlands.

The Wayward Bus
A1 When You Were My Baby
A2 The Saddest Story Ever Told
A3 Lovers From The Moon
A4 Candy
A5 Tokyo Á Go-Go
B6 Summer Lies
B7 Old Orchard Beach
B8 Jeremy
B9 Dancing in Your Eyes
B10 Suddenly There Is A Tidal Wave
Distant Plastic Trees
C1 Railroad Boy
C2 Smoke Signals
C3 You Love to Fail
C4 Kings
C5 Babies Falling
D6 Living In An Abandoned Firehouse With You
D7 Tar-Heel Boy
D8 Falling In Love With The Wolfboy
D9 Josephine
D10 100,000 Fireflies
Cello – Sam Davol (A1 to B10)
Cover [Album Cover] – Wendy Smith
Drums [Cocktail Drums] – Claudia Gonson (A1 to B10)
Engineer – Ken Michaels (C1 to D5)
Mixed By – James Bryan (C1 to D10)
Performer [Made By] – Stephin Merritt (A1 to B10)
Photography By [Sleeve Photo] – Art Daly
Remastered By – Jeff Lipton
Remastered By [Assistant Mastering Engineer] – Maria Rice
Songwriter – Stephin Merritt (A1 to C4, D6 to D10)
Tuba, Horns – Johny Blood (A1 to B10)
Vocals – Susan Anway
Barcode – 887830001311


Rated 4.0 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top