The Pretty Things - Bouquets From A Cloudy Sky
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Bouquets From A Cloudy Sky

Label Tom Records ‎– DANA 50
Format Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country Israel
Released 19 Nov 2015
Genre Rock
Style Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
A1 Johnny B. Goode (Berry)
A2 Turn My Head (May/Taylor/Waller)
A3 Everything You Do Is Fine (May/Waller)
A4 You Never Told Me Lies (May/Waller)
A5 Take A Look At Me (May/Waller)
A6 Seen Her Face Before (May/Waller)
A7 I'd Love Her If I New What To Do (May/Waller/Tolson)
A8 Monster Club (May/Tolson/Povey)
B1 Don't Bring Me Down (Dee)
B2 Holding On To Love (May/Taylor/Holland/Engels)
B3 Hoochie Coochie Man (Dixon)
B4 It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Dylan)
B5 Helter Skelter (Lennon/McCartney)
This LP collects the most rare tracks off the bonus 2 x CD set included on the 11 CD box set "Bouquets from a Cloudy Sky".
A1: BBC, December 1964
A2: Original 19.9.1967 demo from acetate
A3 to A6: Westbourbe Terrace Demos, July 1970 - Early 1971
A7: Home Demos, October - November 1971
A8: Movie Soundtrack, 1980
B1: Early 1964 version from emidisc acetate
B2: "Rage Before Beauty" Outtake, 1989
B3, B4: "Balboa Island" Outtakes, 2005/2006
B5: From "Fruits De Mer" Double EP, 2012


Rated 4.27 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top