Various - Standing At The Gates: The Songs Of Nada Surf‘s Let Go
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Standing At The Gates: The Songs Of Nada Surf's Let Go

Label Mardev ‎– MDV07
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Etched
Barcode 0881626515013
Country UK
Released 02 Mar 2018
Genre Rock
Style Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
A1 Manchester Orchestra Blizzard Of 77
A2 Ron Gallo Happy Kid
A3 The Texas Gentlemen Inside Of Love
A4 Ed Harcourt Fruit Fly
B5 Rogue Wave Blonde On Blonde
B6 The Long Winters Hi-Speed Soul
B7 Holly Miranda Killians Red
B8 Charly Bliss The Way You Wear Your Head
C9 William Tyler Neither Heaven Nor Space
C10 Adia Victoria Là Pour Ça
C11 Eyelids Treading Water
C12 Aimee Mann Paper Boats
C13 Victoria Bergsman No Quick Fix
Mastered By – Chris Athens
Written-By – Daniel Lorca
Written-By – Ira Elliot
Written-By – Matthew Caws
This album is a cover compilation of different artists re-recording Let Go, Nada Surf's 3rd album.
The tracklist is the one of US release with the European track of the original record (No Quick Fix) placed as the last song.

Manchester Orchestra appears courtesy of Loma Vista Recordings
Ron Gallo appears courtesy of New West Records
The Texas Gentlemen appear courtesy of New West Records
Holly Miranda appears courtesy of Dangerbird Recordings
Charly Bliss appears courtesy of Barsuk Records
Adia Victoria appears courtesy of Canvasback Music/Atlantic Records
Aimee Mann appears courtesy of Superego Records

Nada Surf support the ACLU and the Pablove Foundation - the Vinyl version was self released by the band.

The Vinyl is a double 12", side D is etched
Barcode – 881626515013


Rated 5.0 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top