Völur - Ancestors
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten


Label Prophecy Productions ‎– PRO213LP
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Barcode 0884388721319
Country Europe
Released 02 Jun 2017
Genre Rock
Style Doom Metal, Sludge Metal, Experimental
A Breaker Of Silence
B Breaker Of Skulls
C Breaker Of Oaths
D Breaker Of Famine
Artwork – Dmitry Bondarenko
Artwork [Völur Logo] – Tina Faucher
Bass, Double Bass, Keyboards, Piano, Vocals – Lucas Gadke
Design – Bryan W. Bray
Drums, Percussion – James Payment
Electric Violin, Viola, Vocals – Laura C. Bates
Lacquer Cut By – KR
Lyrics By – Laura C. Bates (D)
Lyrics By – Lucas Gadke
Mastered By – Reuben Ghose
Mixed By – Charles Spearin
Music By, Written By, Arranged By, Producer – Völur
Recorded By – Aaron Comeau
Recorded By – John Dinsmore
Comes in a gatefold sleeve with poster.
Limited pressing of 350 copies on 180g black vinyl.

Recorded between 9-10 April 2015 at The Trailer by Aaron Comeau and 6-10 June 2016 at Lincoln County Social Club by John Dinsmore
Barcode (Scanned) – 884388721319
Barcode (Printed) – 8 84388 72131 9
Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched) – BH76998-01 A1 KR
Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched) – BH76998-01 B1 KR
Matrix / Runout (Side C, Etched) – BH76998-02 C1 KR
Matrix / Runout (Side D, Etched) – BH76998-02 D1 KR
Label Code – LC 10160


Rated 4.25 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top