Clipping. - CLPPNG
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten


Label Sub Pop ‎– SP1071
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Barcode 0098787107111
Country US
Released 10 Jun 2014
Genre Electronic, Hip Hop
Style Noise, Abstract, Experimental
A1 Body & Blood 5:32
A2 Work Work 3:43
A3 Summertime 4:02
A4 Inside Out 3:35
B1 Tonight 4:34
B2 Dream 5:27
B3 Get Up 2:56
B4 Or Die 4:06
C1 Taking Off 4:47
C2 Story 2 2:12
C3 Dominoes 5:58
C4 Williams Mix 4:15
C5 Run Out 1:38
D1 Alka Seltzer
D2 Harsh Loop 13
D3 BaB Tron Loop
D4 Summertime Sand H
D5 DMNS Snares
D6 Charcoal 02
D7 BaB Rain Pipe
D8 Story Scriabin
D9 Harsh Loop 20
D10 Dream Lagoon
D11 DMNS Solw 01
D12 Beer
D13 Brian Drums
D14 BT Jewel Case 01
D15 CDP Traffic 03
D16 CD Skip 2
D17 Alanis Bowl 02
D18 Alanis Bowl
D19 CF Dishwasher
D20 Chip Harsh 01
D21 Dream Bird Loop
D22 BaB Drill 02
D23 BT Scratching 01
D24 De Noise
D25 BLS Bottoms
D26 BaB Heels
D27 Ends Skipping 01
D28 DMNS Delay 02
D29 BT Screws
D30 Chip Harsh 02
D31 Ends Metal
D32 Deathpile
D33 GGT Bible
D34 Arp 03
D35 DMNS Solw 02
D36 Die
D37 Wine Glasses
D38 Dream Chimes
D39 Drink & Ice
D40 Chimes
D41 Ends Stuttered Elizabeth Layered
D42 IO Stutters
D43 Harsh Loop 31
D44 BaB Kick
D45 Fireworks
D46 Or Die 02
D47 Get It Cabinets
D48 Chip Harsh 03
D49 Egg Beater
D50 Orch
D51 Get Up Noise
D52 Dream Albion Night
D53 Guce
D54 Alarm
D55 Guns Up Choir
D56 Harsh Loop 15
D57 IO Squeal
D58 Jug
D59 Dream Organ Fish
D60 Killer Rod Lee
D61 King T
D62 Mic Handling
D63 Get It Claps
D64 Modular Blip
D65 Modular Hats
D66 Mp3 Kick
D67 Summertime Squeal
D68 Or Die 04
D69 Get It Cinco
D70 Story Rubber Kick
D71 Arp 02
D72 Story Stuttered Porn
D73 Pendulum
D74 Harsh Loop 10
D75 TO Parking Lot
D76 Rolling
D77 Seeds 01
D78 Shuffling Concrete
D79 Space Echo
D80 Or Die Clap
D81 Spectrally
D82 ST Kids
D83 Story 1
D84 Unknown Rubbing
D85 Rapman
D86 Get It Chain
D87 Summertime Light Bulbs
D88 Tonight Ooblek
D89 Toothbrush
D90 Story Modular
D91 TO Sax 02
D92 TO Snare Ramp
D93 Or Die 03
D94 Harsh Loop 04
D95 CD Skip 3
D96 Vibraslap
D97 WW Cinder Block
D98 Harsh Loop 01
D99 The Message
D100 Daveed - It's Clipping Bitch
Art Direction, Design – Dusty Summers
Design [Sub Pop Logo Adapted By] – Cristina Bercovitz
Illustration [Chain Link Fence] – Tim Lahan
Mastered By – Brian "Big Bass" Gardner (Tracks: A1-C5)
Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By – Helmut Erler (D1-D100)
Mixed By, Recorded By – Steve Kaplan
Photography By [Band] – Christopher Cichocki
Written-By, Producer, Recorded By – Clipping. (A1-C3, C5-D100)
The LP version does not include the songs “Intro” and “Ends” found on the CD/digital version (“Ends” is included on the bonus 7” given to all LP/CD pre-orders though!) but does include a slightly longer version of the track “Body and Blood”.

The vinyl version also includes a bonus feature of 100 locked groove audio samples on side D, which are exclusive to the vinyl version of this release (all untitled, titles were revealed by Clipping in 2016.)

The Vinyl Version of Williams Mix Is different to the digital version of the track and C5 Is also a hidden track (later titled "Runout" by Clipping in 2016), which ends with a locked groove.
Barcode – 098787107111
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched) – SP1071-C̶A 2262211(3)...
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched) – SP1071-B 22622.2(3)...
Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched) – SP1071-C-RE1 22673.3(3)...
Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched) – SP 1071 DAM 22622(3)... 4
Rights Society (Clipping Audio) – BMI


Rated 4.44 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top