Mick Ness

Mick Ness
Dutch guitarist, singer, and composer.
In the early '80s Mick is part of the Ultra-movement. Between 1989 and 2007 he fronted Hungarian band Sexepil.
In 2014, "Erector Set - Rebuilt" (with Dirk Polak as Mecano Un-Ltd.) and the "Joy of Pop" ("Leave Me Your Ears" complete re-packaged) is released on the Amsterdam based label Out Of Print Records . Mick and Pieter doing live shows with the new Mick Ness Group and more plans for shows and new material a head.
In 2015, Mick's new band Stakbabber released first full length album "Polarized". 2016 a new Mecano Unlimited album with the same title was released followed by a couple of concerts.
In march 2017 a solo album was released by Studio Frog.

Sorteer op:
Totaal 3 Items
(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal €0,00
To Top